Messages

Veuillez noter qu'un avis d'inspection a été émis pour une sélection de lignes d'assurance auto-rétractables (SRL) de la série Guardian Fall Protection Edge. Les références concernées sont 10910, 10915, 10920, 10922 et 10925.

Guardian Fall Protection a récemment découvert un problème de performance potentiel avec les lignes de vie auto-rétractables (SRL) Edge Series 20 'et 30', conformément aux exigences ANSI Z359.14-2012 pour les tests de conditionnement à froid à -40 ° F.

Veuillez noter que les numéros SKU Guardian Fall Protection # 01600, # 01603, # 01608 et # 01611 utilisent un Crochet pivotant pour barres d'armature Usang Industrial Co., Ltd.. Usang a notifié Guardian Fall Protection et de nombreux autres fabricants de protection antichute aux États-Unis d'un avis d'inspection concernant l'un de leurs produits, le Crochet pivotant d'armature S-3616

Notre catalogue de protection contre les chutes Guardian 2012-2013 à la page 12 comprend une image d'un portail concurrent. Cette porte est fabriquée par Production Specialties Corporation, d / b / a PS Doors de Grand Forks, Dakota du Nord. Notre site Web affiche maintenant l'image correcte de Guardian Fall Protection's barrière de sécurité. Les étiquettes pour afficher l'image correcte dans les catalogues imprimés peuvent être obtenues sans frais avant le 31 mars 2013. Veuillez contacter Jasson Farrier au Cette adresse e-mail est protégée du spam. Vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir. ou de nous appeler 1-800-466-6385.

Notices
English Spanish
Quote Cart

Please be aware that an inspection notice has been issued for a selection of Guardian Fall Protection Edge Series self-retracting lifelines (SRLs). The affected part numbers are 10910, 10915, 10920, 10922, and 10925.

Guardian Fall Protection recently discovered a potential performance problem with 20’ and 30’ Edge Series Self-Retracting Lifelines (SRL) in complying with ANSI Z359.14-2012 requirements for -40°F cold conditioning tests.

Please be advised that Guardian Fall Protection SKU numbers #01600, #01603, #01608 & #01611 use a Usang Industrial Co., Ltd. Rebar Swivel Hook. Usang has notified Guardian Fall Protection and numerous other Fall Protection manufacturers in the United States of an inspection notice pertaining to one of their products, the Rebar Swivel Hook S-3616

Our 2012-2013 Guardian Fall Protection catalog at page 12 includes an image of a competitor gate. That gate is manufactured by Production Specialties Corporation, d/b/a PS Doors of Grand Forks, North Dakota. Our website now shows the correct image of Guardian Fall Protection’s guardrail safety gate. Labels to display the correct image in print catalogs may be obtained at no cost by March 31, 2013. Please contact Jasson Farrier at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call 1-800-466-6385.